Boaters safety course

Do you need a Boating Certificate in Texas?

Texas law requires all boat operators born on or after September 1, 1993, who will be operating a vessel powered by a motor with a horsepower of 15 or more, or a windblown vessel over 14 feet in length to carry a Boater Education Certificate.

Texas Parks and Wildlife Requirements
You must be at least 13 years old to take this online course.

You do not have to be a resident of Texas to take this online course.

200$ fully refundable deposit is required.

Time Start Time Price
30 Minutes
1 Hour
After 12 PM
1 Hour
Early bird special
Beginning At

for reservation days there is a two hour minimum and/or two ski minimum for rental

Monday-Thursday reservation only, and Friday-Sunday will be reservations and walk-ups welcome from 10am-Sundown

 We also offer birthday discounts with valid proof of ID

Book Now
Scroll to Top